Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Golf (Boys MS) - Indian Creek
-
MSN (Southern Dunes)
Wed, Apr 10
Golf (Boys MS) - John Wooden Middle School
-
MSN (Southern Dunes)
Tennis (Girls MS) - Fall Creek Valley
-
Center Grove Middle School North
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
MSN Drama Club Presents High School Musical
-
Whiteland Community High School, 300 E Main St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
Sat, Apr 13
MSN Drama Club presents High School Musical
-
Whiteland Community High School, 300 E Main St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis (Girls MS) - Perry Meridian
-
CGMSN
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Southport
-
Center Grove North
Tue, Apr 16
Golf (Boys MS) - Center Grove Central
-
MSN (Southern Dunes)
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Greenwood
-
Greenwood
Wed, Apr 17
Tennis (Girls MS) - Columbus Northside
-
Center Grove North
Thu, Apr 18
Golf (Boys MS) @ Greenwood
-
Greenwood
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Clark-Pleasant
-
Center Grove North
Board Executive Session
-
4800 W Stones Crossing Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143, USA
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Golf (Boys MS) @ MSC
-
MSC
Tennis (Girls MS) - Center Grove Central
-
Center Grove High School
Tue, Apr 23
Golf (Boys MS) @ Franklin Central Junior High
-
Franklin Central Junior High
Tennis (Girls MS) @ Indian Creek
-
Indian Creek
Wed, Apr 24
Tennis (Girls MS) @ Columbus Central
-
Columbus Central
Incoming 6th Grade Parent Orientation (at CGHS)
-
Center Grove High School, 2717 S Morgantown Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Golf (Boys MS) @ Franklin Community
-
Franklin Community
Tennis (Girls MS) - Franklin Community
-
Center Grove North
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Brownsburg West
-
Brownsburg West
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Golf (Boys MS) @ CG Central Classic
-
CG Central Classic
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis (Girls MS) - Clark-Pleasant
-
Center Grove Middle School North
Tue, Apr 30
Golf (Boys MS) - Southport
-
MSN (Southern Dunes)
Tennis (Girls MS) @ Greenwood
-
Greenwood
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Indian Creek
-
Center Grove Middle School North
Wed, May 1
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Perry 6th Grade Only
-
Perry Meridian Middle School
Thu, May 2
Golf (Boys MS) - Perry Meridian
-
MSN (Southern Dunes)
Sat, May 4
Tennis (Girls MS) @ Johnson County Tournament
-
Franklin Community
Golf (Boys MS) @ Johnson County
-
Franklin Community

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center Grove Community School Corporation
    • CGCSC
  • Center Grove Middle School North
    • Middle School North